Based on 62 reviews
Joseph Bangs
Joseph Bangs
2022-10-12
Had gotten in a bind and mason went out of his way to make sure I got taken care of. Amazing customer service and friendliness. 10 stars
Nazar Dobrynskyi
Nazar Dobrynskyi
2022-10-05
Guys did amazing job , very vast and affordable Highly recommend their services
Jamie Amie
Jamie Amie
2022-10-04
Very professional, I would Recommend to anyone. Very fast service from Mississippi to Louisiana. Definitely would use again
Me
Me
2022-10-03
I calledTowing companies when 30 plus towing companies and this company was the only one who was willing to help me. They came and towed my 2996 Silverado all the way to my house in Brookhaven Mississippi. For a very reasonable price. I Highly recommend this business and would use them again. The Owner was very helpful and understood my predicament. Greatly Appreciated Mason. These are the kinds of people that the world needs more of. 😀
Timothy Hall
Timothy Hall
2022-09-12
Mason’s team saved my morning when a competitor no-showed. Great team and great ownership.
Sally Russo
Sally Russo
2022-09-10
I highly recommend using Hattiesburg towing. They were prompt, kind in a stressful situation, and professional helping me while locked out of my car many miles away from my home. 5+ stars from me!
Pam DePriest
Pam DePriest
2022-08-22
I was stranded 3 hours from home at 6:00 at night in Hattiesburg. Called Hattiesburg Towing and my vehicle was loaded and we were on the way home within 30 minutes. Great service if you are ever in need in that area. Super nice people from the owner to the driver. Definitely recommend and would use again!
Aldison Hinton
Aldison Hinton
2022-07-20
My car would not start and I had never had my car towed before, I typed in “Hattiesburg towing services,” read the reviews for Hattiesburg towing and called, and my day was made 1,000xs better. Mason is heaven sent! He is professional, quick and efficient, polite….and just an all around genuine person who made the process so much easier and less stressful. I highly recommend!!
T J Burkhalter
T J Burkhalter
2022-07-01
Great towing service. Will call again if ever needed