Based on 54 reviews.
Aldison Hinton
Aldison Hinton
2022-07-20
My car would not start and I had never had my car towed before, I typed in “Hattiesburg towing services,” read the reviews for Hattiesburg towing and called, and my day was made 1,000xs better. Mason is heaven sent! He is professional, quick and efficient, polite….and just an all around genuine person who made the process so much easier and less stressful. I highly recommend!!
T J Burkhalter
T J Burkhalter
2022-07-01
Great towing service. Will call again if ever needed
heaven sanders
heaven sanders
2022-06-27
If I could give 100+ stars I could, we are 700 miles from home and Broke down and he saved us then kept our vehicle safe till Monday morning and took it to a dealer! Absolute best around, would 100% recommend!!
Sonjia Denise
Sonjia Denise
2022-05-06
Highly recommend! My 10 month old baby and I were broke down on the freeway. I didn’t know what to do so I tried my luck and called Hattiesburg Towing. Mason came to the rescue and totally made my stressful situation…less stressful. He’s professional, super nice and a total gentleman with quick, easy and affordable service. Can’t beat it!! Literally saved the number just in case of an emergency.
Dante E
Dante E
2022-04-25
I called to tow my driver from MS - FL & before I even gave the run down he was like “don’t even worry about it brother we will get it taken care of” the price was fair in these times given the price of diesel but most importantly he showed compassion and got the job done and even organized a spot for me to keep my trailers while I got situated. HIGHLY recommend. HONEST and straight to the point 10 out of 10 - Dante coast 2 coast
Makenzie Ward
Makenzie Ward
2022-04-22
Mason was BEYOND helpful!
Ashton Jackson
Ashton Jackson
2022-04-07
Best car service in Hattiesburg ever! I locked my keys in my car he arrived quickly and it only took him 30sec to pop the door open to get the keys! He’s also great guy unlike most tow service.
Kenny Breaux
Kenny Breaux
2022-03-08
Mason is a great guy, great attitude, great service. Most definitely recommended.
Jarod Schultz
Jarod Schultz
2022-02-18
My brother stupidly drove over an island in a parking lot. I called at 5pm mason and he was there in about 35 minutes. He didn’t hesitate to make the trip. Fair pricing for what he did. This guy will make it happen for you!
Laurie Moudy
Laurie Moudy
2022-02-03
I highly recommend Hattiesburg Towing for all your towing needs. Mason, the owner, was professional and courteous. He came to our home to unlock our vehicle and was super quick! You can trust that you are getting quality service and the best people! Can’t recommend them enough! Thank you again Mason!